Gay Outdoor Club
The activity club for gay men and women and their friends
Maintenance Alert Our website will be temporarily unavailable between 10pm on the 21 Jan 2019 and 8am on 22 Jan 2019.

Walk Planner 2019

Update posted 22 Nov 2018      

Walk date

Walk area

Leader 

Magazine deadline

Saturday 5 January

New Year Lunch

Ken

Mon 13 Nov

Sunday 20 January

-

-

Mon 13 Nov

Sunday 3 February

-

-

Mon 1 Jan

Sunday 17 February

-

-

Mon 1 Jan

Sunday 3 March

-

-

Mon 5 Feb

Sunday 17 March

Devizes

Bill

Mon 5 Feb

Sunday 7 April

-

-

Mon 5 Mar

Sunday 21 April Blaize Castle Estate Ken Mon 5 Mar

Sunday 5 May

Chalford (Wysis way)

Mark & Rob

Mon 2 Apr 

Sunday 19 May

TBA

J & M

Mon 2 Apr

Sunday 2 June

Lechlade

Bill

Mon 7 May

Sunday 16 June

TBA                 

Rob & John

Mon 7 May

Thursday 20 June

An evening sTROLL

Stephen J

Mon 7 May

Sunday 7 July

-

-

Mon 4 Jun

Saturday 13 July Bristol Pride      

Sunday 21 July

-

-

Mon 4 Jun

Saturday 27 July Salisbury Pride    

Friday 26 - Monday 29 July

Swansea

-

AOG weekend

Sunday 4 August

Bristol Urban

Ken

Mon 4 Jun

Saturday 10 August Swindon & Wiltshire Pride    

Sunday 18 August

-

-

Mon 4 Jun

Sunday 1 September

Stroud (Wysis Way)

Mark & Rob

Mon 6 Aug

Saturday 14 September Gloucestershire Pride    

Sunday 15 September

-

-

Mon 6 Aug

Sunday 6 October

-

-

Mon 3 Sep

Sunday 20 October

TBA

J & M

Mon 3 Sep

Sunday 3 November

-

-

Mon 1 Oct

Sunday 17 November

Planning Meeting

Bill

Mon 1 Oct

Sunday 1 December

-

-

Mon 5 Nov

Sunday 15 December

-

-

Mon 5 Nov

 
The GOC website uses cookies. For more information see our privacy policy.