Gay Outdoor Club
The activity club for gay men and women and their friends

CycleOut Bristol ride programme

Documents

  • Ride register form for leaders registering ride participants (PDF, 667 kb).

Programme and assigned ride leaders to December 2017

This is also available as a Google Calendar: HTML or ICAL. Copy the ICAL URL to add this calendar to your own google calendar (add under settings>browse more calendars).

Riders depart at 10am (Sunday) and 6.15pm (Wednesday). Occasional women-only rides start at 2pm on a Saturday or Sunday (see listing for any planned events).

Date Event Details
Sun 09 Apr 2017 Sunday ride Paul
Wed 12 Apr 2017 Urban ride W  
Wed 19 Apr 2017 Urban ride N Paul
Wed 26 Apr 2017 Urban ride S  
Wed 03 May 2017 Urban ride E Charlie
Wed 10 May 2017 Urban ride W Simon
Sun 14 May 2017 Sunday ride Richard
Wed 17 May 2017 Urban ride N Paul
Wed 24 May 2017 Urban ride S  
Wed 31 May 2017 Urban ride E Simon
Wed 07 Jun 2017 Urban ride N Paul
Sun 11 Jun 2017 Sunday ride Charlie
Wed 14 Jun 2017 Urban ride S Charlie
Wed 21 Jun 2017 Urban ride W  
Wed 28 Jun 2017 Urban ride N  
Wed 05 Jul 2017 Urban ride S Richard
Sun 09 Jul 2017 Sunday ride Paul
Wed 12 Jul 2017 Urban ride E Charlie
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Urban ride W Paul
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Urban ride N  
Wed 02 Aug 2017 Urban ride S  
Wed 09 Aug 2017 Urban ride E Simon

Sat 12 Aug 2017

Avon Cycleway Day 1

Charlie

Sun 13 Aug 2017

Avon Cycleway Day 2

Charlie

Wed 16 Aug 2017 Urban ride N Richard
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Urban ride S Charlie
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Urban ride W Paul
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Urban ride E  
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sunday ride Richard
Wed 13 Sep 2017 AGM  
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sunday ride  
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Sunday ride Charlie
Sun 10 Dec 2017 Sunday ride Simon
 
The GOC website uses cookies. For more information see our privacy policy.